top of page

Display of Learning Night

Last night was a time for Mosaic students to pick something and present it to our peers, family, teachers and community. I had challenged myself and done a formal presentation instead of a booth, on my inquiry block asking the question "Why do we grieve?" and moving into "What if we don't grieve?" In this presentation I had a collage of words, describing things you feel when you are experiencing grief, come together on the screen. I talked about why it's good to grieve and some out comes that can happen if you don't. I got some positive feedback saying that I have a natural skill for public speaking and that next time I should facilitate a discussion and maybe present a topic that is more foreign to me and that I don't have as much personal experience in.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page